-
I'd just like to point out on my behalf, it's been a long-standing allowance that in the interest of making a battle more interesting (especially in tournaments), the type of character control I did is allowed as long as it is not said that the opponent is injured by the attack. Toph could have chosen to take an injury that Kylista may not have noticed, but he did not. That was his decision.
And yes, I admit I made one minor spelling error. I noticed it later but I did not want to edit my post because I could then be accused of altering something, as no one set any allowances for mistakes such as the 15-minute rule held to in the official tournaments.
Good luck in the next round Toph.
~DragonHeart~
Family: Psiko, Mistress Sheena, Djinn

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks