Thread: Is this...

Is this...

Is FFVI a good game? I got it from a friend recently, and I started playing it. Im wondering everyone else's opinion on it. Is it worth playing?
    Currently Playing:
    Final Fantasy XIII (Second Run)
    Final Fantasy VI
    Need For Speed: Most Wanted
    Battlefield Bad Company

Re: Is this...

Hands down, the best Final Fantasy ever made. And I'm a FFIX fan. Every Final Fantasy fan that I know IRL says the same thing. Also a majority of fans also say the same thing. Although it is just an opinion, this game is still great nonetheless.

Still, best FF ever made in my book.
    Signature Updated: Yesterday
    CPC8! - Pimpin' is easy

CPC8! - Chess Club

SPOILER!!:
    lol

Currently Playing: Video Games

Thanks, Im gonna start playing it pretty soon. I got up to the part where you meet the king (Edgar, I think?) Then I just quick saved and shut it off.
    Currently Playing:
    Final Fantasy VI
    Battlefield Bad Company

The game gets way way way WAY better really soon. You are still at the very beginning. Once you get your fourth party member, the game/story begins to take off.
    Signature Updated: Yesterday
    CPC8! - Pimpin' is easy

CPC8! - Chess Club

SPOILER!!:
    lol

Currently Playing: Video Games

Yeah I would say that VI is a phenomenal piece of work and highly recommend playing the game through and completing all of the side missions.

This is my favorite out of all the FFs and I give it a lot of props with out all the bloat.
    Soldier: "We suck but we're better then you"

We will fight, we will be strong
    Together we're marching on
    United, we move as one
    Our finest hour has just begun
    Philmore - Our Finest Hour

Crao Porr Cock8! Need I say more!?
    My awards:

Im definately going to start it and beat it after I beat Orphan in FF13 (Again).
    I just dont have time for both at the moment.
    Currently Playing:
    Final Fantasy VI
    Battlefield Bad Company