Thread: ~Hello~

Jun

~Hello~

Hello, My name is Jun! I am 19 years old, and starting in a few weeks I will be working at Disney World. I am a LITTLE new to the Final Fantasy scene (Dispite only having FF1 till i was like 16, when I finally got FF-X, so I didnt know anything about Anything till a few years ago) Dispite that, I have come to like a few of the series~
    I think my favorite FF games are 9, Dissidia, 13, and Maybe 8 (im not far enough to tell yet, but the whole Squall is Dead theory is what is interesting me!)
    I love video games outside of Final Fantasy (Mainly horror based video games) such as Silent Hill, Biohazard/Resident Evil, Umineko (Visual Novels) and Galerains~ (though I love non Horror games too, but they are your generic Zelda, Sonic and Pokemon games)

I also like to draw~ But i dont think I have any worthy samples to show yet...

Thats about it~

(Sorry if this is all out of place, I kinda rushed, I dont feel to well heh)

Re: ~Hello~

Welocome to TFF! you seem pleasant. your post is fine lol

Also, it's okay if you're not a super ff freak even though it's an ff based forum it's evenly spread out through everything and all games.

When you have something you've drawn post it I wantz to see

Please stay and happy posting ~ ^_^

Ta DA!!!:

Alright, who censored my rocketship?

From The Clint Eastwood
    I'm thinking about creating a hybrid. A dolphin-monkey. Half dolphin, half monkey. Do you think it's possible?
    I was thinking that since I'm artificially creating it, I'll create it with rocket fuel instead of blood, and thus it will be able to fly, using the dolphin's dorsal fins as wings. And from the air, it will look down upon us all and protect us against sharks, and search for bananas.
    Block says:" this one time i got SUPER blazed and was riding with my friend to mcd's and i ran my fingers through my jew fro saying "I just feel like dancing"
    by Alpha: "Hate breeds hate. Love breeds love. F*ck real politik."