Thread: Happy Birthday Michael Belmont!

Bananarama Happy Birthday Michael Belmont! Pete's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Happy Birthday Michael Belmont!

Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time. However his name did pop up in the birthdays list today and it reminded me of a lot of the ridiculousness that's happened on the boards back in the day.

That being said, NOSTALGIA THREAD!

Post some of your favorite memories, and maybe some backstory for those of us who weren't around for it or too new to remember such things.

Case in point, I was a mod and an admin many moons ago. Hilarity ensued.
    SOLDIER
    cHoSeN
    Crao Porr Cock8- Rebels, Rogues and Sworn Brothers

#LOCKE4GOD Happy Birthday Michael Belmont! Alpha's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    Vagina sand?

What happened to RagnaToad? And Che for that matter. Bastards.

Only plays for sport Unknown Entity's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    I don't recall his name, but there was that guy who registered here (and many, many other forums) posting the same ol' shite about his "girlfriend" Tabitha. Or something. And it was a bit creepy pasta. And there was drama.

Those few days, I think we all turned into detectives.

"I used to be active here like you, then I took an arrow in the knee."
    >>>------------->

Suddenly... clutter.:

Me and the lovely Joey is two cheeky chimpmonks, we is. Because TFF cousins can still... do stuff. ; )

Quotes to have a giggle at.:

Quote Originally Posted by Bleachfangirl
    I'm none too scary really. Just somewhat violent...
    Quote Originally Posted by MSN Convo
    Gemma the friggin' Entity. says:
    ^^;
    brb
    Bleachie says:
    Kay
    ...*runs around with a stick*
    I AM SPARTACUS!!!
    Hm, no one's here...
    TIME TO PARTY!
    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Gemma the friggin' Entity. says:
    back
    Bleachie says:
    DARN IT
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe