Thread: Dranzy's Little Shop of Horrors

Kiss with a fist. Dranzy's Little Shop of Horrors Dranzer's Avatar

Dranzy's Little Shop of Horrors

I'm still a Photoshop newbie, but thought I'd open up signature/avatar display thread. I'll also take requests, no charge I really get into those moods where Photoshop seriously starts to suck out my soul.

A few samples:

I'm also looking for some constructive criticism and/or tips. I'm always looking to improve, as you can see I can work with various images. I'm really used to working with celebrity images more than anime, etc. as I've made sets for quite a few people on RP sites who use specific play-by figures. The three at the bottom are my latest works - I keep things pretty simple. Really I just tinker, but I thought it may be worth sharing.

If you have a request let me know, otherwise I hope you can at least enjoy looking at some of my creations; I may or may not post some more as time goes on (I have a lot more, but it seems I'm limited to only five).
    Last edited by Dranzer; 11-29-2011 at 11:18 PM.

soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur
    happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr, purr, purr.
    PRK9 ♥ Prestige+ ♥ GDEAA

TFF's Resident Messenger Dranzy's Little Shop of Horrors Michael Swayne's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Re: Dranzy's Little Shop of Horrors

I know several members make an album on their profile that exclusively contain signatures and avatars. I think the max number per album is 75. You could do something like that, or even just update this thread once in a while with some new work.

I think your work above is really well done. I prefer to stick with a text only sig, but if I ever decide for a change, I will think of you for any help I may need.
    Social Group Endorsements, TFF Awards, and Other Accomplishments (Updated December 26, 2013):

2011 TFF Member Elimination Game - 2nd Place

TFF Adoption Agency
    Hot Shot - August 31, 2011 to November 18, 2011