Thread: Breath of Fire II

Certified tech, come at me! Breath of Fire II SuperSabin's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Breath of Fire II

Great game, says me. How many of you played this nice little capcom rpg? I've played it a few times on a snes emulator and i'm currently doing a full playthrough on the gba emulator. Battles were really addicting to do when I started playing but the encounter rate drove me crazy. What draws me to this title more than the first Breath of Fire is just the way the story plays out. I just seem to like it more than the original, sure that one was good, but this one, I felt, had a great story.

If you have played this game what did you like about it?

what is your favorite character?

who is your least favorite character?

I already explained what I liked about the game so i'll skip that one. My favorite character is Ryu, hes cool looking, has blue hair, wields swords, transforms into a dragon (what more could you ask for?). I have a thing for main characters so hes at the top of my list.

My least favorite character is Jean, I find him really annoying. The part where you go to his home was the worst and most painful part of the story. I can't stand his character, didn't have any appeal to me at all. So thats my take on this incredible game.
    Currently Playing:

My couch pulls out but I don't. Breath of Fire II midgetbob's Avatar

Re: Breath of Fire II

I just finished Breath of Fire again and was going to go straight into Breath of Fire II but opted for a Final Fantasy title instead. I don't remember much from BoF II so I'm actually looking forward to playing it next.
    mel 1:32 AM
    Hahah I'm like penis penis penis lalala <3
    [10/30/2012 10:46:16 PM] Mel (GypsyElder): I love Virgins haha

Just kind of there. Breath of Fire II Calvan's Avatar
    Blog Entries

I enjoyed it.
    I'm still trying to track down a copy of BOF III though.
    -My Tee Eff Eff Family-
    Unknown Entity, My recipe trading, PS3 playing cousin.
    ----------