Thread: Video Game Study -- Final Fantasy XIII series.

Exclamation Video Game Study -- Final Fantasy XIII series.

Hello, everyone.

I am a student at UNO. My professor and I are conducting research over contemporary video games and we decided to discuss and analyze Final Fantasy XIII. I was hoping that you might be interested in filling out a brief survey of FFXIII. It would be a great help. Anyone can fill it out.

Here's the link for the survey.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/D8FKYXL

If anyone has any questions feel free to post them here on the thread or contact me directly at [email protected].

Thanks so much you guys!

Also: If you have any friends that are fans of the series as well, feel free to pass this survey along. The more, the merrier!

I stopped at your second question. I have no Gender Preference in a video game. I was unable to continue your survey.
    Signature Updated: Yesterday
    CPC8! - Pimpin' is easy

CPC8! - Chess Club

SPOILER!!:
    lol

Currently Playing: Video Games

#LOCKE4GOD Video Game Study -- Final Fantasy XIII series. Alpha's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    Yeah I can't say I have a preference either. I clicked male just so I could continue the survey.

That's totally fine! We won't be using that question in particular within the study; we just thought that question would be interesting.

@loaf, feel free to continue the survey some other time. You can skip any question you want. There will be four lists in the middle of the survey that are the most important parts to the survey. That is the section that we will be using for the study.

Boxer of the Galaxy Video Game Study -- Final Fantasy XIII series. Rowan's Avatar
    I couldn't answer the gender question either. The pretext behind that question I would consider obvious and quite pointless, honestly.

Quote Originally Posted by loaf View Post
    I stopped at your second question. I have no Gender Preference in a video game. I was unable to continue your survey.