Thread: Registration

Registered User Registration Zidane77's Avatar

Registration

So i'm gonna try this game for a month to start with and i have no idea how to get registration code for PlayOnline, also where do i start paying for the month?
    I checked playonline.com and didn't find anything how to start so im confused
    I have no experience in MMO's but wanted to play this game until i buy FFXIV for PS3 in march.

Re: Registration

The playonline launcher is where you do everything. Sorry that's all I can give you though, I don't know that program that well.
    Signature Updated: Yesterday
    CPC8! - Pimpin' is easy

CPC8! - Chess Club

SPOILER!!:
    lol

Currently Playing: Video Games

Yeah that's what i've heard but the only option i have is having registration code (which i dont have) or quit.

Are you using the trial? If you bought the game then it comes with a code in the box. If not you need to get a 14 day trial set up then after that's up start the payment but it sucks since you don't get all the expansions. The game is 20 bucks at a Best Buy that comes with all the expansions.
    Signature Updated: Yesterday
    CPC8! - Pimpin' is easy

CPC8! - Chess Club

SPOILER!!:
    lol

Currently Playing: Video Games

I have all the expansions installed but i don't know where to get this 14 day trial, is that free?

The Quiet One Registration Andromeda's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Part of the question is what platform you're playing the game on. PS2, PS3, 360 or PC. PS2 and PS3 are the same since if you're on the PS3 you're just playing with your PS2 discs. 360 will be like the PS2, but PC is a different story. Since PC you can buy in the stores or downloaded. If you downloaded, that is probably a different story than getting it stores. I think the download is probably the 14 day trial.

If you buy in the stores it should still be the 30 days free unless that has changed since I joined years ago.