Thread: Star Wars!!!!

Stage Dives, High Fives. Star Wars!!!! Confession's Avatar

Star Wars!!!!

ok im a complete star wars noob. i know everything about it the movies and the comics. so if anyone else likes it post your thoughts here?

Do you like all of them?
    what angered you
    what do you love about it?

Wu Tang Killa Bee's, We On The Storm.

Did the meaning of noob change during the time I was asleep...?

Anyways, I'm quite the Star Wars nerd myself. I haven't gotten into the comics yet, mainly due to lack of funds and laziness, but obviously I've seen all the movies a fair number of times and have played through both Kotors more than I can count. I'm currently playing through Jedi Academy for the first time and to top off the nerdiness, I play Star Wars D&D. Yeah, you heard me. As far as the comics go, I know most of what happens simply because I study Star Wars history like I would study regular history (god knows there's just as much information) via Wookiepedia, a Star Wars Wiki, so I know pretty much what's going on.

Until now!

Permanently banned Star Wars!!!! darkViVi's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jintatsu View Post
    Did the meaning of noob change during the time I was asleep...?
    Seems to have

I love the old Star Wars movies, the only things that makes the new ones even worth watching is Darth Sidious (Palpantine) and the wicked visuals. Apart from that the new movies are crap, too much Anakin/Padmč bullshit.. just too much and I fall asleep. The old ones took on the story a bit more without too much if any of that crap.

Lukas why?? You made Star Wars suck with all that emo bs and I hate you. Wanker. :Spyfap:

I am Ol' Fartsy and I said So! Star Wars!!!! Ol' Fartsy's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    I like the both the classic (Luke Skywalker) and the prequels (Anakin Skyalker). I grew up with the classic Star Wars.
    My lovely Niece: ekimeinna

Follow Me

SPOILER!!:
    Yosemite Winter wonderland

Destiny Lives![/center]