Thread: A newbie this way cometh. (Poke it with a stick Barry!)

Dragoon A newbie this way cometh. (Poke it with a stick Barry!) TigermusiQ's Avatar
    Devon, UK (Inside a Zone-eater as it's very roomy and rent-free)

A newbie this way cometh. (Poke it with a stick Barry!)

Hey there!, I thought I'd introduce myself as I'm new to TFF and to forums in general. I hope I am welcome here and that my conduct is OK. I like to chat and enter conversations, so I hope that when I post it's fine for me to do so.

Anyway some input would be grateful.

Paladin A newbie this way cometh. (Poke it with a stick Barry!) Voltaire Adams's Avatar

Re: A newbie this way cometh. (Poke it with a stick Barry!)

Well welcome to TFF! I'm new as of yesterday as well. If you're new to forums, you should think about the adoption program they have here. You should have got a PM about it. But if not, here is a link to it

TFF Adoption Agency

Other then that I'm sure anyone here will be willing to help you if you have any questions or concerns. Have fun!
    This is my signature. It's not good now, but later on it might be. Who can say...

...can you?

Dragoon A newbie this way cometh. (Poke it with a stick Barry!) TigermusiQ's Avatar

Thanks, was wondering if I'd get a reply. Got an adopter but don't think is online as hasn't replied. Btw how do I add little quotes/pics at the bottom of my page like all these others have? (Like your Voltaire stats etc)

Oh, and of course a welcome to you too.

Go into the userCP located in the nav bar, after that you will have to access the edit signature. It will open up a box for writing and Vb coding. If you want pictures all you have to do is copy and paste the hyperlink of the image you want and put image tags about them. [ img] web adress here [ /img]. use that as a template just remember to remove the spacing in the image tags or it will now work.