Thread: Hello.

Hello.

Hello everyone. I registered last month but immediately after my Motherboard bit the dust. I hate it when that happens...

So I had to do some shopping and wound up with a nice upgrade from my old computer. Now that I have a working PC I am back and can meet you guys.

A little about me:
    I'm a college student working on my first novel. I play games (all sorts, from card games, board games, and video games), watch movies, love to read and write, and have had a habit of running long distances since Cross Country in high school. The rest I guess you will figure out over time.

See you guys around.

Only plays for sport Unknown Entity's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Re: Hello.

Ohai, and welcome to TFF finally. Computer issues always suck, but I'm glad you remembered us and came back. ^^

We have a couple of writers here, and all of us like video games (who'd have guessed? ), so you should fit right in. May I ask what your novel is about?

Happy posting. ^^

"I used to be active here like you, then I took an arrow in the knee."
    >>>------------->

Suddenly... clutter.:

Me and the lovely Joey is two cheeky chimpmonks, we is. Because TFF cousins can still... do stuff. ; )

Quotes to have a giggle at.:

Quote Originally Posted by Bleachfangirl
    I'm none too scary really. Just somewhat violent...
    Quote Originally Posted by MSN Convo
    Gemma the friggin' Entity. says:
    ^^;
    brb
    Bleachie says:
    Kay
    ...*runs around with a stick*
    I AM SPARTACUS!!!
    Hm, no one's here...
    TIME TO PARTY!
    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Gemma the friggin' Entity. says:
    back
    Bleachie says:
    DARN IT
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe
    Now that we've apparently discussed wanting to see each other sleep with a game character... how goes?

All my banners are now done by me! Soon, I will be great! Muwahahahaha... ha... eck! *coughs* ...ha!