Thread: Greetings =)

Pondering life's mysteries since '91 Greetings =) Recluse Writer's Avatar

Red face Greetings =)

Hi everyone, i'm new here and i thought i would take the opportunity to introduce myself. My name's Benji and i'm an amateur writer from Australia. I live a bit of a reclusive lifestyle and i don't really have many real life friends, so i'm hoping to expand my circle of friends and get to know some of you on here.

My first Final Fantasy game was VII, and i played it as a child. Even though it's usually the most 'overrated' of the series, i do believe FFVII is a special game that has significance to a lot of gamers. I know to this day that, aside from some of its flaws, it remains one of my all-time favourite games and holds a special place in my heart.

I'm also a big fan of Final Fantasy XII - even though it too contains quite a number of flaws, i really can appreciate the epic world of Ivalice and the freedom to explore some absolutely breathtaking places (Ridorana Cataract and the Salikawood are fine examples of such).

Anywho, i think i've ranted on for long enough. I look forward to getting to know some of you on the forums here and hopefully build some lasting, lifelong friendships =)
    Last edited by Recluse Writer; 02-14-2013 at 07:17 AM.

Sicc in the head & n0t sober. Greetings =) noxious.sunshine's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    Hoooooooooooola! ^_^

Welcome welcome!

I'm Jamie .. Nice ta meet'cha!

Quote Originally Posted by noxious.sunshine View Post
    Hoooooooooooola! ^_^

Welcome welcome!

I'm Jamie .. Nice ta meet'cha!
    Nice to meet you too =)

You have an awesome username noxious.sunshine xD

Sicc in the head & n0t sober. Greetings =) noxious.sunshine's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    I kinda jacked it from this girl I used to be close to. I haven't spoken to / heard from her in -years- and years. She's basically gone from existence. So. Yeah. It fits me pretty well anyway.

Thanks though!