Thread: *Wave*

The Alpha & Omega *Wave* Einherjan's Avatar

*Wave*

Hey, how's it going? My name is Einherjan. I am a relatively a new comer to the whole forums thing. The only one I am currently active on is the Giantbomb forum. I have been wanting to join a Final Fantasy forum for awhile now.

This is due to the fact that, I mainly play Suikoden I & II, and Final Fantasy I-VIII. These games are the only games I can really replay. I am not a huge fan of newer games either, since I am a stickler for story. Most of the games now-a-days usually put more emphasis on graphics and that does not fly with me.

I am a 22 year old writer finishing up my degree in English at Le Moyne College in Syracuse, NY. I write a plethora of things ranging from short fiction, prose, poetry, journalism and intellectual essays. I am influenced by the works of Jack Kerouac, H.P. Lovecraft, and Hunter S. Thompson.

The main thing that may interest you guys is the fact that I am currently the Creative Lead on a rather large scale RPG.

Welcome to the TFF Forums Einherjan! It's always exciting to see another new member join into our community.
    If you have any questions regarding the forums, or just fancy a chat don't hesitate to VM or PM me ^^.
    You're working on a large scale RPG? That's awesome - and intriguing to to say the least x3.
    I look forward to seeing you around here, have a wonderful stay. <3 *Huggles*

Following the path for truth...

and ending the dream.

I thought it was Einherjar, from Norse Mythology.

Anyway, welcome to the forum. I know that you'll really enjoy it here, because the people and discussions are great. Sure, we're not the biggest community, but we are the best. You shouldn't have any problem whatsoever as long as you follow the rules, which, if you were on another forum, you shouldn't have any problems with.

Have fun here now.

Curiosity Conquers, So Click: