Thread: does anyone do track and/or cross country

does anyone do track and/or cross country

hey everyone I'm a freshman yay! I want to see how good I am agained people in the counntry

Only plays for sport Unknown Entity's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Re: does anyone do track and/or cross country

Longest I've done on a track was 800m on sports day. I was ****ed by the end of that 5 odd minutes, and I think I came in at 4th? My 100m sprint wasn't too bad, and my fastest time was something between 16 and 17 seconds (might've been faster as I screwed up my start/lift off thing). I was also one of the last people to collapse during a bleep test - can't remember my level though.

We never really did cross country, although my school did do a club for it that didn't last long. I couldn't make the first run due to drama rehearsals and setting up my badminton club, and so then I pulled out. Instead, the PE version of "cross country", I ran/jogged/sprinted around the tennis courts for as long as I could.

I'd love to get back into it, but I don't live near many tracks. ._.

"I used to be active here like you, then I took an arrow in the knee."
    >>>------------->

Suddenly... clutter.:

Me and the lovely Joey is two cheeky chimpmonks, we is. Because TFF cousins can still... do stuff. ; )

Quotes to have a giggle at.:

Quote Originally Posted by Bleachfangirl
    I'm none too scary really. Just somewhat violent...
    Quote Originally Posted by MSN Convo
    Gemma the friggin' Entity. says:
    ^^;
    brb
    Bleachie says:
    Kay
    ...*runs around with a stick*
    I AM SPARTACUS!!!
    Hm, no one's here...
    TIME TO PARTY!
    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    back
    Bleachie says:
    DARN IT
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe
    Now that we've apparently discussed wanting to see each other sleep with a game character... how goes?

All my banners are now done by me! Soon, I will be great! Muwahahahaha... ha... eck! *coughs* ...ha!