Thread: is it a good idea on DS?

is it a good idea on DS?

i downloaded the game yesterday just to see what its like on DS and its not bad. lol. quite interesting. a much smaller screen thats for sure. i just started playing it and i was wondering if anyone played it before. besides this one is there any that are available for the DS?

Dragoon is it a good idea on DS? TigermusiQ's Avatar
    Devon, UK (Inside a Zone-eater as it's very roomy and rent-free)

Re: is it a good idea on DS?

How'd you download it for the DS and how muchos? Only ones I've played are 'Grimoire of the Rift' and 'The War of the Lions'
    ------

I call out these prayers to the sky, heavy with thought, see your face.
    I carry these memories inside, thoughts of a soul colored by love.
    See me grow wings and fly high, passions will die down below.
    I burn in a basin of fire, watchers look on as they dance in their merciless sky.
    Watching me, watching you.

Memento Rhapso is it a good idea on DS? Rhaps's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Final Fantasy Tactics?
    I enjoyed it thoroughly for the PSX, but my DS went kersplooch so I dono if that version is good.

CPC8- 'fo bros, 'fo life, 'fo shizzle

SPOILER!!:
    I won something :3

Also member of something that won another thing

Don't click this.

Quote Originally Posted by RhapsoBlarg View Post
    Final Fantasy Tactics?
    I enjoyed it thoroughly for the PSX, but my DS went kersplooch so I dono if that version is good.
    it works perfectly fine. its quite interesting to play it on a much smaller media. lol.

Quote Originally Posted by TigermusiQ View Post
    How'd you download it for the DS and how muchos? Only ones I've played are 'Grimoire of the Rift' and 'The War of the Lions'
    if you want to download games for the DS, you have to get the R4 flashcard. it cost me $50, but its worth it because you can download many games at the same time... and i found Final fantasy tactics so i thought i'd give it a try.