Thread: Anyone end up with lots of extra magic?

Anyone end up with lots of extra magic?

I started playing again, but I'm only training everyone to boost stats. I was wondering if anyone ended up with any extra magic? since I pretty much Drew all the magic I could, there's still not enough space to split all of it between between my main party. It's pretty much all the weaker magic, or the ones I don't use like cure, silince, blind, Confuse Zombie, ect. Since I set everything up like this: http://thefinalfantasy.net/forums/fi...anization.html All of the magic Drawn would go to Squall and then I would split it between him and Irvine. All of the left over magic that I didn't use or had too much of would go to Zell.

I only junction the higher spells now so I just transfer the useless magic to a person I'm currently not using in my party or Zell since I only have him Draw, but I don't think I can get rid of it unless I use it all -_-;
    Last edited by GypsyElder; 01-24-2010 at 05:09 PM.

Ta DA!!!:

Alright, who censored my rocketship?

From The Clint Eastwood
    I'm thinking about creating a hybrid. A dolphin-monkey. Half dolphin, half monkey. Do you think it's possible?
    I was thinking that since I'm artificially creating it, I'll create it with rocket fuel instead of blood, and thus it will be able to fly, using the dolphin's dorsal fins as wings. And from the air, it will look down upon us all and protect us against sharks, and search for bananas.
    Block says:" this one time i got SUPER blazed and was riding with my friend to mcd's and i ran my fingers through my jew fro saying "I just feel like dancing"
    by Alpha: "Hate breeds hate. Love breeds love. F*ck real politik."
    Originally Posted by Michael Swayne
    I find Gypsy to be a very interesting person. In fact, when my hair grows out some more, Gypsy has already laid claim to it when I cut it again.