Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Aerith?? Annoying as fuh!/or amazing all around

O Rly? Aerith?? Annoying as fuh!/or amazing all around Arch's Avatar

Aerith?? Annoying as fuh!/or amazing all around

Allright you guys im a noob so bear with me

I want your guys opininon on Aerith(Kh Name ORIGINAL NAME)/Aeris(FF7 name)

Was she annoying or just drop dead amazing

im stuck between the 2..

It annoyed the Hell outta me when i played the game and leveled her up so much because shes a great healer and then she just died
    after all we had to do to get to her damn familys city

but when she died i was kinda sad but i didnt cry like some people did ( my cousin aka *****)

i found her less annoying in the kh series even tho she has such a smaller part
    so im stuck in the middle wats your opinions?

Arch, Pronounced Ark

TFF Family
    My TFF Family:
    My Brotha! and Best Friend Black Waltz

I find it annoying that she has two different names, but I really loved her character and without her the game wouldn't have been nearly as good. Never played Kingdom Hearts though, I probably should try it. But back on subject, I never use her knowing she's going to die. I like to stick to a strict set of three (right now i'm using Barrett, Yuffie, and Cloud only because you can't take him out, otherwise i'd replace him with Red XIII). I'd love to use her though just so I could see all of her limits and her weapons but it's just not worth it because of her death.

attempting to bribe the Mayor of Lambeth Aerith?? Annoying as fuh!/or amazing all around Xanatos's Avatar
    Neither annoying nor amazing, you can say something in between of that. I simply thought of her as a useful character and nothing more. But I wasn't sad when she was killed I was more angry because she was on a fricking high level.

Sig and Avy made by Unknown Entity

Only plays for sport Unknown Entity's Avatar
    Blog Entries