Thread: WoW

WoW

Just to make things clear, I'm not making this thread for you guys to bash on WoW. I know a lot of people hate it and say all kinds of bad things about it, but I'm not interested in seeing that. What I am interested in, for this thread, is who is still playing it.

Yes, I am one of those people that actually like playing it. I'm not a hardcore WoW gamer, I can live without it. Infact, I just started playing it again yesterday, as I still had a WoW card(expires in May), so I decided to use it. The only high leveled character I have is a level 74 warrior on the Alliance side. I've been playing it off and on since 2006, and I still don't have a maxed out character. This just goes to show you how much of a casual gamer I am.

I want to know who is still playing WoW, or who would like to play WoW if they had somebody to play it with.
    I'm going to be playing it with Loaf for 10 days, since his internet cuts out after that, but it would be interesting to see who else would like to join us.

Again, this isn't about bashing WoW. Go bash it in that MMO thread Che made. I'll report your post otherwise, since I made this point clear enough.
    Last edited by Violet; 03-09-2010 at 05:47 AM.

Re: WoW

One of my friends at school still plays it. But a lot of people in my school play. I tried it once but it never got my interest. I think the deathknight class is OK. It's growing on me. I watch my friend play it sometimes. Only she goes in the battle ground and attempts to murder everyone.

She has a level 30 and a 80 and a 77 I think. Shaman, Hunter and a Rogue.
    Spit out your stride gum and chew another piece already... or I'll haunt you.

Professional Klutz. WoW Hyzenthlay's Avatar

I play Violet.