Thread: Resident Evil 0.5

Resident Evil 0.5

Okay, I want to do this rp durring resident evil 0 and 1, and if possible, as far as RE2. "But how Seig!?!? How is it possible to do si!?!?!" Im glad you asked! I belive at max, this rp can have 6 or so characters. All of the characters we would assume know eachother already in one way or another. I want it to start the night of the outbreak incident. All of our characters are on a camping/ hikeing trip in the arklay woods/mountains and we can take it from there. I've got plenty of ideas for how this will go and to be honest, im overexciting myself :-/ but its whatevaaaa. so anywho, if your down let me know and ill put up a character profile page. thanks all

Registered User Resident Evil 0.5 HUNK's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    Sweetness!

I am a huge fan of Resident Evil and would love to be a part of the Resident Evil RP!

Wolfs Bane
    I also love re and i would be happy to join

shweet, so heres the basic beginning: Our characters are students at Raccoon University, so figure, they're all generally young. Anywho, a biology teacher at the university organized a group to camp out and study the local wildlife and plantlife. He picks seemed random; grades ranged from low C to a high A. Although this created some confusion, the students went anyway. They all arrive at their camp location deep in the Arklay woods in the late afternoon the day of the outbreak. Everything seems fine untill around 9 oclock at night when a train, not too far from their campground, speeds by with the sound of gunfire and screams echoing in the darkness. the students decide to track it down while their teacher is asleep. Let's make the choice to "Enter the Survival Horror!!!"

Character Bio

Name: Bo Mealing
    special skill (this should have something to do with your job keep it to one or two skills): medical aid
    melee knowledge bonus (for example a fish spear haha)