Thread: FFVII - The Rebirth of ShinRa

Enigma

FFVII - The Rebirth of ShinRa

Don't let my low post count fool you, I'm not a clueless newbie with no RP experience whatsoever

I've started RP's before on other message boards which have gone quite well, so I thought I'd put an idea out there to you guys.
    After sifting through some of the RP's here, most of which seem pretty inactive now, I've decided to get an interest check on a FFVII based RP.

The story is already in mind (to a degree) but I didn't want to put loads of time into something that ultimately get's lost in the archive.

Obviously people will want an idea of what this entails, at least. My idea is to begin a FFVII based RP. The story, as you've probably guessed from the title, will be based around the ShinRa reforming.
    Now, I'm yet to decide how long it's been since the main story of FFVII, but as I said earlier I don't want to go into too much detail wihout knowing people would want to take part in it.

Have a think, let me know your idea's, and let me know!

The Mad God FFVII - The Rebirth of ShinRa Heartless Angel's Avatar

Re: FFVII - The Rebirth of ShinRa

I'd definitely be game. Just about all the Rps I'm in, anywhere are inactive at the moment, so I'm overjoyed at the thought of getting one going somewhere again.