Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: what instruments do u play?

what instruments do u play?

i was just wondering what instruments everyone can play if they can play any at all.
    i can play the guitar pretty good but not great and the piano. i can also kinda play the bass.

TFF's Token Imp what instruments do u play? Martin's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    I'm a pianist when I can find the time. I used to be about Grade Four standard but a total lack of practice has meant I'm not even close to that anymore heh.

I'm also a pretty good drummer, but not to the standard I wish I was. Not bad though.
    Spoiler:

Care to have a look at my WordPress Journal?

Blog Entries
    I used to play violin for a couple of years, but I quit when I moved into a new school that didn't have an orchestra program. For band stuff, I played Bass clarinet for everything, and I've been experimenting with a keyboard off and on in my free time for the past couple of years. The instrument that I am probably best at is the Bass clarinet though, since I've played it for like 7 or 8years for the school band.
    †SOLDIER† - "Yep still better than you"
    CPC8: It's hard out here for a pimp.™

hahas, updated July 28th (oldie but goodie!):
    Quote Originally Posted by from the CPC8
    Pete: Meier, don't even lie. I know you were going on a nice little tear before you settled down with the new gf

che: rofl <3 Meier.

Loaf: Meier is the best.

Meier: Hey Pete, I said I started to, it just didn't end the with the same number of women. Then again this one is kind of on the outs with me if she doesn't straighten up and fly right so that means I will be back in it for the thrill of the kill. Got some in the reserves. Even got a rePETEr (<---- like that ay? AYYYYY?) on the back burner.

Block: I do like the rePETEr except it kinda makes it sound like you're going to pork Pete. No homo.

(Updated April 13th 2013)Currently Playing: League of Legends, FTL, Dead Island, Borderlands 2, KotoR 2