Thread: Come 'ere and let me Twitter your YouTube until you Scrobble all over my Facebook

#LOCKE4GOD Come 'ere and let me Twitter your YouTube until you Scrobble all over my Facebook Alpha's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Come 'ere and let me Twitter your YouTube until you Scrobble all over my Facebook

I couldn't resist with the title, but this thread is about last.fm.

Does anybody use it?

I'm a complete newbie to it, but goddamn I am in love with it. It's like, all this music I never knew existed. Incredible. Just troves and troves of it -- and other people who listen to it!

So, (how long) do you last.fm?

Re: Come 'ere and let me Twitter your YouTube until you Scrobble all over my Facebook

I recently deleted my account on last.fm. ^^"
    Mostly because I didn't use the site anymore. I used it pretty much when I registered, but then, somehow, it wasn't that special anymore. I used to see who listens to what kind of music and stuff, but... that became boring.
    And then I didn't want anyone to see what I'm listening to anymore. And some strange people wrote messages to me every once in a while. (Mostly people who weren't able to write proper English... which annoyed me. I mean, my English isn't 100% either, but... hell, these guys didn't even know about sentence structures AT ALL. <_<")

But I have to admit that last.fm was a good site and pretty useful. ^^
    (I deleted my accounts on many many sites recently. ^^")

9x-7i > 3(3x-7u)

Only plays for sport Unknown Entity's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Re: Come 'ere and let me Twitter your YouTube until you Scrobble all over my Facebook

I do. Thing is, it displays all of the music I happen to own, so it looks really boring and like I listen to the same music over and over again. Which is only half the truth lol - I tend to listen to the music I don't own on youtube playlists, and it doesn't scrobble those. >>

But yeah. I think I'm Entity666 on there if anyone wants to check out my load of scrobble.
    Yeah...