Conversation Between Freya and Taco-Calamitous

395 Visitor Messages

Page 1 of 27 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
  1. ... They'll want to do those things because they'll want to make you happy! They'll see your face and be like, "Oh, that lady. I need to impress her!"

Heh, I've already had to study between work... I had my CDC's-like 400-some pages-that I had to pass a test within 6 months for. Then I studied for a couple CLEPs (tests that count as college credit). It'll probably be more of the same. I have lots of down time at my job... you don't even know, haha.

Did you see this thread? It might help you with that BS. Computers and software are such wonderful things, aren't they?

Maybe she didn't ask for it back right away because we had been talking about me coming out and visiting her still, after she broke up with me. Then her parents were all like "You can't ever see him again!" But it got to her. I checked my tracking number today, and it arrived this morning. Hopefully that's the last I'll hear of that episode in my life
  2. Aw, stop it, you're flattering me ^//^ I hope I'll be a good teacher, I want my students to have fun in my classes, plus I want them to like languages AND science.

Woah, I wouldn't want to study in between work... sounds pretty hard. :/ But I'm sure you'll do well

I already googled my problem, but I haven't found anything. Right now it's turning on and off every few seconds. That really sucks, and changing my status didn't work, unfortunately. ;P

That's really odd - why does she want her stuff back NOW of all times? Oo I don't get why she didn't want it back right after you broke up. If I were her, I would've wanted it back right away... But well. Good thing you sent it back - you won't be reminded of her everytime you look at the stuff and both of you can finally put everything that happened behind you.